Home > cracking, Download, Tempo libero > Stereoscopic Player 1.6.6 + Crack

Stereoscopic Player 1.6.6 + Crack


Stereoscopic Player è un lettore multimediale che permette la visione di filmati e DVD in 3D.
Per utilizzarlo saranno necessari particolari occhiali.
Stereoscopic Player è basato su DirectShow ed è in grado di gestire file AVI, MPEG, WMV e ASF.
Il software è in lingua inglese, ma dopo l’installazione è possibile aggiungere altre lingue: spagnolo, francese, olandese, portoghese italiano, russo, giapponese, polacco, ungherese.
Stereoscopic Player è progettato sia per usi casalinghi, che per usi professionali.
Interfaccia grafica semplice e facile da usare.
È possibile la riproduzione diretta da supporti di acquisizione (scheda TV, videocamera DV, ecc).
Caratteristiche principali:

* Supporto Video per Windows (. avi), MPEG-1 (.), Windows Media (. wmv,. ASF), Windows Media dual stream;
* Digital Rights Management;
* Riproduzione di qualsiasi altro formato supportato da terze parti;
* Windows Media 7.1 e decodifica audio multicanale 5.1;
* Windows Media streaming;
* Linea di comando per il controllo;
* Compatibile con controllo remoto ad infrarossi di Windows Media.

Novità di questa versione:

* Riproduzione di file MXF da Digital Cinema Packages (DCP);
* Pieno supporto a Windows Seven;
* Ideale per foto e presentazioni;
* Supporto per i nuovi occhiali 2009 iZ3D;
* Miglioramenti del file nella visualizzazione separata per destra e sinistra;
* Supporto a QuickTime;
* Supporto per formato Fujifilm MPO.

Compatibilità Windows XP-Vista-Windows 7
Software house Peter Wimmer (tutte le schede pubblicate)
Download 425
Data inserimento 06 Settembre 2010
Licenza Shareware
Prezzo 39.00 $ (Ma Con Noi Scordatevelo ;) )
Lingua Italiano
Dimensione file 5,27 Mb

Istruzioni:
~Installare normalmente il programma.
~copiare il file che ce dentro la cartella crack appena scaricata nella cartella d’installazione di Stereoscopic Player ( vi ricordiamo di fare copia e incolla, e di sostituire il file).
~ fatto questo godetevi i vostri migliori film in 3D stereoscopico!
(Ricordiamo Che Ci Vogliono Gli Occhialini)
Download: (con Torrent & Come Al Solito Massima Velocita Con Pchacks Torrent Download ;)

Premi Qui Per Aprire La Pagina Di Download

Buon Divertimento ! ;)

  1. 28 febbraio 2013 alle 04:47

    After surgery is very crucial to observe your diet plan and exercise often.
    Attorney Herman Praszkier states, “You want to know, basically, as much information about the surgeon’s background as you can. In the first few weeks you may find that fizzy drinks cause bloating and discomfort too, so these are best avoided.

  2. 5 marzo 2013 alle 06:51

    Thankfulness to my father who shared with me concerning this
    web site, this webpage is truly amazing.

  3. 7 maggio 2013 alle 18:42

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next
    post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  4. 17 giugno 2013 alle 11:14

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while
    you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog website?

    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear
    concept

  5. 24 giugno 2013 alle 11:49

    Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

  6. 25 giugno 2013 alle 05:39

    Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the web the simplest factor to take into accout of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as other folks
    think about issues that they plainly do not understand about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as defined out the whole thing with no need
    side effect , folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.

    Thank you

  7. 3 luglio 2013 alle 20:10

    There are numerous advantages of running a seedbox which
    might be highlighted below. At their best they produce moments which make life worth living.
    This is most certainly not the very first case
    from a virus packaged like a particular anti-virus program, along with the sad info is it isn’t prone to end up the last.

  8. 10 luglio 2013 alle 23:27

    Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this piece of writing i thought i
    could also create comment due to this good piece of
    writing.

  9. 17 luglio 2013 alle 03:48

    Howdy I am so delighted I found your blog
    page, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.

  10. 23 luglio 2013 alle 13:23

    I went over this site and I think you have lots of excellent info, saved to bookmarks.

  11. 5 agosto 2013 alle 02:45

    Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  12. 11 settembre 2013 alle 14:55

    My friend encouraged I would like this internet site. Your dog has been entirely suitable. The following upload truly produced my day. You simply can’t consider basically how the ton period I needed used because of this information and facts! Thank you so much!

  13. 19 settembre 2013 alle 17:22

    It is something that some authors do and then come
    to realize that the search engines will deny the article as it has too
    many keywords. There is an audience for nearly any product or service, the key is
    successfully reaching that market and converting the audience
    into customers. Well, there is a question how much we can earn a day in Internet business.

  14. 9 gennaio 2014 alle 05:33

    It has the as if you study my head! Material understand a good deal about it, that you published the book inside it or anything. I do believe that you could make use of many photos to push the content property a bit more, but instead of in which, this is superb blog. An excellent examine. Let me be rear.

  15. 10 febbraio 2014 alle 14:48

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time making a decision
    between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most
    blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

